Leadership


Derick O. Dahlen
President and CEO

612-349-6868

James Larson
Vice President and Corporate Treasurer

James.Larson@avantenergy.com 612-252-6524

Joe Fulliero
Vice President, Operations

Joe.Fulliero@avantenergy.com 612-252-6514

Oncu Er
Vice President, Strategic Planning

Oncu.Er@avantenergy.com 612-252-6542

Kelsey Dillon
Vice President, Consulting & Development

Kelsey.Dillon@avantenergy.com 612-259-0325

David Niles
Vice President

David.Niles@avantenergy.com 612-252-6531

Harold Little
Vice President

Harold.Little@avantenergy.com 612-252-6511

Noah Hansen
Director, Dispatch Operations

Noah.Hansen@avantenergy.com 612-252-6528

Brian Meek
Director, Plant Operations

Brian.Meek@avantenergy.com 612-252-6518